Miracle

It was indeed a miracle. An overnight transformation. I just couldn’t believe my own eyes. He came out of sleep. He was able to talk and smile and laugh. He started chatting with me like he always does and even started singing. This is exactly what I was hoping for and it happened.

When I woke up in the morning, it didn’t take me a long time to realize that it was all a dream. It was so beautiful. Human mind is so powerful and sensitive. I dreamt what I wanted to see. I have been re-running the dream in my mind all day today. Hope is so healthy. Dreams are beautiful.

Explore posts in the same categories: Life Outside ICU

7 Comments on “Miracle”


  1. Hope is indeed wonderful. Keep the faith!!

  2. rk Says:

    dreams aim to broaden our mind, to teach us what is beyond our comprehension.
    praying for your dream to come true.

  3. shiv Says:

    DS,
    Let the dream become reality..
    Let ur dear one be get back into good health..
    take care

  4. Srik Says:

    I wish that dream becomes a reality soon.

  5. decemberstud Says:

    Thanks all !!! Yes, hope is wonderful and dreams are beautiful…and thus I am a dreamer 😉

  6. Arun Says:

    This is great to hear. You seem to be a much relaxed person now.

  7. decemberstud Says:

    @ Arun :

    I am, I am…thank you !


Leave a Reply

