The Nicest Man I Know

I wrote the same lines in an article several years ago, and this will always be true.

“I don’t know if he is God in the form of a human, or a human in the form of God”.

I truly am lucky and fortunate.

Explore posts in the same categories: Life Outside ICU

5 Comments on “The Nicest Man I Know”

  1. mouna Says:

    god, somebody whom we appreciate for whatever they’ve done, minisicule or huge. it’s the will, hope and the mind in the whole.

    well, i do not believe in God as such. what i think is of paramount importance is appreciating somebody, for everything that they’ve done. afterall, it’s the peace or happiness we seek! (my personal opinion)

  2. suparna Says:

    you are indeed lucky to have someone like that towards whom you feel so deeply !! There s something bothering you .. Whatever it is , your hope and attitude will win ..good luck 🙂

  3. tarlesubba Says:

    hengidiya?

  4. Veena Says:

    Offlate, your posts depicts some parts of your mindset I guess.

    When I read about that guy ‘HE’ in your first post, I first wondered whether it was a physical existance or you are commenting on some abstract feature which scares you outside the ICU(which generally people at that place are scared really).
    Hmmm, what ever it is, nice to see some positive things in between.. hope you are back at normal, atleast emotional ways!

  5. decemberstud Says:

    @ Mouna :
    True. I appreciate your take. I also believe that beliefs can create miracles. Your angle is well accpeted, as always.

    @ Suparna :
    I absolutely am lucky. No qualms there. Thanks !

    @ tarlesubba :
    Under the circumstances, doing good.

    @ Veena :
    I sure am taking things easy. As I have been saying, nothing beats Hope. Being optimistic is so nice. Thanks !!!


Leave a Reply

