What A Shame!!!

Jamaican police have spoken, at last. Pakistan team must be so relieved.

BCCI jokers are still looking for a coach who will accept their offer.

Well, I think I should stop this post right here. This World is better off discussing other interesting stories.

Explore posts in the same categories: Cricket

5 Comments on “What A Shame!!!”

  1. Vittal Says:

    Fully agree with you. I am still recovering from that …Bangladesh match!! πŸ™‚


  2. I knew that we would never get to know the truth, in Bob’s case. Very sad in deed for this gentleman. He has been murdered twice, last time being the other day when Jamaican police spoke!! 😦

    I am still unable to digest the Bangladesh match too, vittal 😐

  3. decemberstud Says:

    @ Vittal:
    Yes, we are in the same boat. God help us!!!

    @ Srik:
    Don’t even get me started on this mess up. Well, I didn’t even bother to finish this post. I was quite upset on both the incidents.

  4. Vinaya Says:

    My apologies. I do not wish to be a ‘spoilsport’.

    Can one try to call the sun or the moon as ‘one amongst the billions in the universe’?

    Best wishes.

  5. decemberstud Says:

    There certainly is something known as an eclipse!!!


Leave a Reply

