From Russia With Love

A good friend of mine is looking to get married. He has his profile on shaadi.com. Guess what? This Kannada huDuga is getting mails from quite a few girls from Russia (no, NOT the mail order brides!!!). Apparently, a few Russian girls are ‘active’ in hunting for an Indian boy through shaadi,com, for whatever reason.

My friend forwarded me two of the mails he received. Enjoy!!!

Hello!!! My name is M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How yours affairs??? You are surprised to my letter???;
Dear I, has very much liked me yours profile.;
And I wish enter with you contact. It would be more convenient,;
if you will write to me, on mine e-mail: <>
I with impatience wait for your letter!!! Your photos!!!Dialogue with you.
Once again, my e-mail: <>
With the best regards, sincerely, yours M!!!!

Hello my name is T. To me of 26 years. I live in Russia city of K. Looked your structure and it is very much interested in you. I very romantic girl who searches for serious relations. I do not want and I have no time to play with You in what or games. Therefore I ask, that you wrote, if you will not play not what games. And Will be serious in our acquaintance. If you are interested in me. And if you really search Serious relations I ask you write mine E-Mail: ( <> ) With big Impatience I shall wait for yours the answer. T

Explore posts in the same categories: Junk

13 Comments on “From Russia With Love”

  1. suparna Says:

    why are the russian girls impatient ? :)) LOL … Looks like men over there are very slow ! anyways ask your friend to be careful ..:)


  2. This is funny. Their english seems to be “GOOD TRANSLATION” of their tongue. And both seem to be impatient! Is that Russian nature or just Russian Girl’s plus point?

    And the fact that they are interested in an Indian boy, makes me think that they are Raj Kapoor movie FANS!! 🙂

    Thanks to you and your friend for sharing this here.

    ಯೋಚಿಸಬೇಕಾದ ವಿಚಾರ ಒಂದಿದೆ: ಅವರಿಬ್ಬರೂ ಇಲ್ಲಿಗೂ ಬಂದು ಇದನ್ನೂ ಓದಿದರೆ????

  3. bachodi Says:

    Excellent, tell him Russian girls are tall and beautiful(remember anna the tennis player ) , and he should go for the offer. 😉

    coincidentally i to posted something related to marriage today , my requirement specifications. ( http://bachodi.wordpress.com/2007/06/24/to-my-dear-future-wife/ )


  4. These kind of mails come to my hotmail account as well thru Spam . I am anway passed long ago the marriage gadi .

    Has your friend mentioned he is in US?

  5. decemberstud Says:

    @ Suparna:
    I don’t know why they ar eimpatient. is that a good thing or bad? 😉

    @ Suptadeepti:
    Yes, raj Kapoor is a good angle. I guess he is still in their minds. I did not think on that line. Naaah, I don’t think they would come here and read the blog. Even if they did, that would be just to get hold of more Indian ‘studs’ 🙂

    @ Bachodi:
    Anna and now Sharapova……And, I read your specifications. It’s quite easy to get such a girl. When you get hold f one, please post a pic, with all the gold on her, and the car and the home in the background.

    @ DG:
    Not sure, I am guessing he has mentined that he is in US. Infact, I should probbaly blog a few instances he has had with some girls in India. All of them are quite funny.

  6. Vijay Says:

    Very Funny…

    I like the Category that you have posted this under .. “Junk”…

  7. decemberstud Says:

    @ Prashanth:
    I know, my friend is still rolling on the floor.

    @ Vijay:
    :Junk” is where most of the posts should go on this blog…But still…;)

    @ Srik:
    Do you need some mails? just put your profile up on shaadi.com 🙂

  8. tarlesubba Says:

    scam ayya. russiada mafia.
    goa dalli & SOM prakara mysore-al loo band seride.

  9. Chitra Says:

    Funny! Who knew!

  10. some body Says:

    d.s.:

    wonder if that e-mail was from anna nicolnikova?

    – s.b.

  11. decemberstud Says:

    @ TS:
    Irrespective, it is quite funny. Wanna guess who the boy is? 😉

    @ Chitra:
    First, thanks for visiting the blog. Yes, who knew…..if only….

    @ SB:
    I guess not. In any case, anyone but Pari Hilton should be safe.


Leave a Reply

